Welcome: 欢迎
+61 (08) 9227 6177
CONTACT

NEWSLETTER

CONTACT

SUBSCRIBE TO SHQ REVIEW

Looking for an easy way to stay up to date with what’s happening in sexual health? Like to be the first to know about upcoming courses, workshops and special promotions? Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter.

Got something you’d like us to cover in an upcoming edition? Drop us a line

2019 distribution schedule

Submission Due
Newsletter send out date
Friday 11th January 2019 Friday 18th January 2019
Friday 8th February 2019 Friday 15th February 2019
Friday 8th March 2019 Friday 15th March 2019
Friday 5th April 2019 Friday 12th April 2019
Friday 3rd May 2019 Friday 10th May 2019
Friday 7th June 2019 Friday 14th June 2019
Friday 5th July 2019 Friday 12th July 2019
Friday 2nd August 2019 Friday 9th August 2019
Friday 6th September 2019 Friday 13th September 2019
Friday 4th October 2019 Friday 11th October 2019
Friday 1st November 2019 Friday 8th November 2019
Friday 6th December 2019 Friday 13th December 2019

HASSLE FREE APPOINTMENT BOOKING

SHQ offers a range of professional services including testing and treatment of STIs, contraception information and supply, unplanned pregnancy, cervical screening, STI drop-in clinics and counselling.